60720a72c2 · 🛰️ export from upstream (ce6d751) · Updated 2026-09-22 11:16:44 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?